Cooperstown Crier - Your Source for Hometown News - Cooperstown, Baseball Hall of Fame



Contributed Members of the Columbia-Bassett Class of 2017 pose for a picture while in Cooperstown. Pictured, back row from left, are Peter Young, Daniel Hoesterey, Brandon Garcia and Marcos Lopez, Jr. Front row from left, are Assistant Dean for Education Dr. Henry Weil, Kirby Pruis, Henna Shaikh, Rachel Criswell, Daphne Monie, PhD., Columbia P & S; Kathryn Nagel, Rachel Severin, Jonah Zuflacht and Senior Associate Dean Dr. Walter Franck.