Cooperstown Crier - Your Source for Hometown News - Cooperstown, Baseball Hall of Fame


10_11crier__mvs3369 copy.jpg

Contributed Standing (from left to right): Patrick MacGregor, Joseph Siracusa, Chris Mattson, Peter Wiswell, Dr. Paul D'Ambrosio, Jane Forbes Clark, Joan Noonan, Barbara Fischer, Garet Livermore. Seated: Robert Thompson, Mary Margaret Kuhn, Paul Kuhn, Catherine Brudzienski. Absent from photo: Meg Preston and Christine Rossi.