Cooperstown Crier - Your Source for Hometown News - Cooperstown, Baseball Hall of Fame



R. Sloss The members of the Cooperstown boys swim team are, front row from left, Tae Livermore, Ted Mebust, Lucas Grover, Simon Ignatousky and Daniel Rudloff. Second row from left, Coach Cheryl Rock, Anthony Birch, Scott Curtis, Will Harloff, Leland Morris, Kyle Amsden and Eli Sandler. Third row from left, Philip Wasson, Gillis Summers, Nate Wilcox, Colin Wilcox and Sean Mebust. Back row from left, Will Cadwalader, Ivan Baez Braunstein, Jacob Lansing, Aaron Idelson, Nick Fanion and Joseph Harmon.