Cooperstown Crier - Your Source for Hometown News - Cooperstown, Baseball Hall of Fame



Contributed From left, former Glimmerglass board chairwoman Elizabeth Eveillard, Sen. James L. Seward, artistic and general director Francesca Zambello and current Glimmerglass board chairwoman Patricia Kavanagh cut the ribbon on the Glimmerglass Festival's new rehearsal space on Aug. 2 .