Cooperstown Crier - Your Source for Hometown News - Cooperstown, Baseball Hall of Fame

Local News

December 1, 2011

Schedule at the santa cottage

Friday, Dec. 2: 3-6 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 3: 1-5 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 4: 1-4 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 5: 10-11 a.m. story time with Mrs. Claus

Friday, Dec. 9: 3-6 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 10: 1-5 p.m. Mrs. Claus (Santa at Candlelight Evening)

Sunday, Dec. 11: 1-4 p.m. TBA (snow day for Candlelight Evening)

Monday, Dec. 12: 10-11 a.m. story time with Mrs. Claus

Wednesday, Dec. 14: 3-6 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 15: 3-6 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 16: 3-6 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 17: 1-5 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 18: 1-4 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 19: 3-6 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 20: 3-6 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 21: 3-6 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 22: 3-6 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 23: 3-6 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 24: 1-4 p.m.

1
Text Only
Local News

New Today!