Cooperstown Crier - Your Source for Hometown News - Cooperstown, Baseball Hall of Fame

Local News

December 5, 2013

Santa, Mrs. Claus return to Cooperstown

(Continued)

Kiernan also estimated that they had given out 250 cups of hot cider that evening.

Mr. and Mrs. Claus will be seeing children and their families in the Christmas Cottage at Pioneer Park until Nov. 24. Their schedule is as follows:

Friday, Dec. 6 from 3 to 6 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 7 from 1 to 5 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 8 from 1 to 4 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 9, story time with Mrs. Claus from 10 to 11 a.m.

Friday, Dec. 13 from 3 to 6 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 14 Mrs. Claus will be at the Christmas Cottage from 1 to 5 p.m.  Santa will be at the Candlelight Evening

Sunday, Dec. 15 from 1 to 4 p.m. TBA (snow date for Candlelight Evening).

Monday, Dec. 16, story time with Mrs. Claus  from 10 to 11 a.m. 

Tuesday, Dec. 17 from 3 to 6 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 18 from 3 to 6 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 19 from 3 to 6 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 20 from 3 to 6 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 21 from 1 to 5 p.m. 

Sunday, Dec. 22 from 1 to 4 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 23 from  1 to 4 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 24 from 1 to 4 p.m.

Text Only
Local News

New Today!