Cooperstown Crier - Your Source for Hometown News - Cooperstown, Baseball Hall of Fame

Your Opinion

Your Opinion
  • Please Click Here What is best for Manor?

    January 9, 2014

  • OUR READERS' OPINIONS OUR READERS' OPINIONS

    December 12, 2013

  • OUR READERS' OPINIONS OUR READERS' OPINIONS

    November 7, 2013

  • Please Click Here October seems like 'food month' and Re-elect Rosenthal in District 7

    October 3, 2013

  • Writer running for Highway Superintendent

    September 26, 2013

  • Our Readers' Opinions During John Kosmer's term as county representative for District 8, he has been a strong advocate for the village of Cooperstown.

    September 19, 2013

  • Our Readers' Opninions This past Friday (Aug. 23) I had the honor of being a guest expert for Cooperstown Farmers' Market's Local Foods Local Spirits Cocktail Party. Guest Expert was really a pretty cushy job, since my role was to eat, drink and encourage discussion about the value of local foods and the businesses that make them -- which is one of my favorite topics anyway.

    September 5, 2013

  • Our Readers' Opinions The Otsego Lake Association's board of directors appreciates the many people and organizations who contributed to the success of our recent annual meeting on Saturday, Aug. 17.

    August 22, 2013

  • Our Readers' Opinions The Constitution Pipeline is the aorta of natural gas in our area. It will secure this region for future fracking.

    August 15, 2013

  • Our Readers' Opinions The recent good news that the New York State Department of Transportation has suspended herbicide straying along West Lake Road was in response to a forceful request by the Otsego Lake Watershed Supervisory Committee, and they deserve our thanks.

    July 18, 2013

New Today!
Poll

How do you like our new website?

Its great!
Its ok
Not very much
I dont like it at all
     View Results