Jessica Klem of Richfield Springs and Morgan Stoecklin of Hartwick were named to the fall semester dean’s list at Nazareth College in Rochester. 


Area students were named presidential scholars or dean’s list students for the fall semester at Clarkson University in Potsdam.

Joseph Dibble of West Winfield, Toby Harmon of Hartwick and Taylor Murch of Laurens were named presidential scholars. Presidential scholars must achieve a minimum 3.80 grade-point average and carry at least 14 credit hours.

Delaney Holohan of Cooperstown was named to the dean’s list. Dean’s list students must achieve a minimum 3.25 grade-point average and also carry at least 14 credit hours.

Trending Video

Recommended for you